We try to store as little information as possible. There are no login screens here, so no usernames and passwords are stored. The only thing we need is your address for shipping the package. Some postal services may send you an SMS if you include your phone number, but it’s not required. The information about your order is kept encrypted on our servers and is automatically deleted after 30 days.